Go to comixology.com

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol. 3

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection
Tome 3
(3 évaluations)


Collects Infinity (2013) #1-6, New Avengers (2013) #8-12, Avengers (2012) #18-23.

Jonathan Hickman rocks the Avengers World with INFINITY! To protect their planet from greater dangers, the Avengers got bigger. But when the oldest race in the universe marks Earth for destruction, it's time for Captain America to think grander still. As the most powerful Avengers team ever assembled heads into space, an old enemy deems their homeworld unprotected. Thanos unleashes his dark forces against Earth in search of a terrible prize, and his Black Order fires the opening shots of a galactic war that will be fought both on Earth and in deep space! As the mad Titan's secrets are revealed, the Inhuman city of Attilan falls and the secretive Illuminati find themselves on the front line! Galactic empires will fall as Thanos' crazed plans come to fruition!

À propos

Nombre de Pages
505 Pages
Date de Sortie Papier
3 Février 2021
Date de Sortie numérique
3 Février 2021
Âge conseillé
12+ Uniquement
Vendu par