Go to comixology.com
Dream Fossil Tome 1

Dream Fossil Vol. 1

Dream Fossil
Tome 1
(1 évaluation)


Dream Fossil is a collection of 15 short stories by critically hailed anime auteur Satoshi Kon. The stories were serialized in a variety of magazines in the 1980s and provide a rare glimpse into the early stages of Kon's uniquely compelling style of storytelling. Buds of dreamlike themes and imaginative worldviews that would blossom in Kon's later animated works are readily apparent in flights of fancy anchored by knowing, empathetic portrayals of human nature.

À propos

Nombre de Pages
426 Pages
Date de Sortie Papier
10 Décembre 2019
Date de Sortie numérique
10 Décembre 2019
Âge conseillé
15+ Uniquement
Vendu par