Go to comixology.com
Faraway

Faraway

Séries
Faraway

Résumé

Did you ever dream of travelling to a world of fantasy you could only read about in books? Adventure alongside noble kings, or battle evil dark lords? Well this is the story of a boy who did just that - but not in the way you might expect.

A comic fantasy in the vein of Jeff Smith's Bone and Terry Pratchett's Discworld series from Emmet O'Cuana, Jeferson Sadzinski and Thomas Mauer.

**Dear parents - do not read this comic to your children! It will be very awkward indeed.**